Happy Mother’s Day

I wish all of the Mother’s in the world, a very “Happy Mother’s Day”, big hugs from Cathy XO

cathysartfromtheheart

Today is Mother’s day and I would like to wish all of the beautiful Mother’s in the world a “Happy Mother’s Day”.

A few year’s ago I created this beautiful swan in the pond painting for my Mother for Mother’s day.

I asked my Mom what she wanted and she said, “I would like a painting of a lovely swan”, and voila, her wish was my command.

My Mother loved receiving her beautiful gift the “Swan in the pond” and that really made my day.

I am also a Mom and I do find Mother’s day is every day but it’s wonderful that we can all share in the love and joy of being a Mother and having our own special day.

To all the beautiful Mother’s in the world,  let us enjoy our day,  we so deserve it.

Big hugs from Cathy XO

View original post

Leave a Reply

